Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

I feel some confession coming on January 13, 2008

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 4:58 am

Some force compelled me to admit the two following things:

1. I think Mariah Carey’s new perfume smells really good. Yeah, that was me in your Dr.’s waiting room rubbing the magazine all over my neck.

mariahperfume.jpg

2. I own and enjoyed one of J. Love’s CD’s. I don’t know, I think that was probably during the Party of Five years.

mypicture.jpg

I’ll probably regret not taking Steve Martin’s advice–“Sometimes the delete key is your best friend.”

 

One Response to “I feel some confession coming on”

  1. noelle Says:

    she made a CD? i had no idea…


Leave a Reply

