Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

Curse you Girl Scouts February 28, 2008

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 9:14 pm

img_6838.jpg

Dang you girls in green uniforms, delivering little pieces of partially-hydrogenated heaven.

img_6836.jpg

While I was in hiding, pounding some cookies, the kids used all my scraps of fabric to make their dolls new outfits. When I walked into the room I was told to be quiet because they were sleeping, which of course wasn’t an issue since my mouth was full of cookies.

 

4 Responses to “Curse you Girl Scouts”

  1. noelle Says:

    i totally have a picture of me with all my dolls “sleeping” in the hallway and all over my room. couldnt go to bed unless they were tucked in!

  2. me Says:

    and also….droooooool. can i have some cookies please??!!

  3. lindsey Says:

    yay you’re back! i’ve got an emergency stash of thin mints hiding deep in my freezer! can’t wait to see you guys in a couple days.

  4. mothersandothers Says:

    Frick I love Thin Mints!!!!


Leave a Reply

