Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

“I’m bluetoothin’ it…is that a verb?” July 11, 2008

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 3:31 pm

I guess I’m in a video mood this week. You gotta love the California legislature. Is there any doubt who lobbied hard for this law?

 

3 Responses to ““I’m bluetoothin’ it…is that a verb?””

  1. Auntie Vickie Says:

    Too funny…the other day ,before the new law set in , we saw some guy talking on the phone while he was texting on another one….aaahhh , remember the days when just picking your nose while driving seemed strange????

  2. mothersandothers Says:

    We decided that my mom is going to go hands free by using a really tight headband to keep her phone to her ear. LOL. She got me a fancy Jawbone for Christmas. It works great but I’ve been talking on my phone while driving for so long now that having two hands on the wheel and a voice seemingly coming out of nowhere is totally distracting to me. I was a better one-handed driver I guess. Ha

  3. noelle Says:

    hahahaah AMAZING!!!!! his wood flute making skills rock.


Leave a Reply

