Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

The Vacay Vid is Outta the Hopper August 27, 2008

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 2:29 pm

Follow me to my blog home theater.

 

3 Responses to “The Vacay Vid is Outta the Hopper”

  1. noelle Says:

    uh.mazing. we will discuss in depth tomorrow.

  2. Shelly Says:

    Hey Shal!! I just LOVE your blog!! Someday I’ll update mine, but I just love reading yours. 🙂
    I never imagined I would ever be dancing around my house with my family to a Kid Rock song. That is such a great song!
    The kids were going wild and wanted it played again and again.
    Thanks for always making me laugh! 🙂
    xoxo!
    P.S. After the dancing, the boys were so hungry, so Ronan was pulling out some food from the refrig and dumped a whole jar of beet kvass that I had been fermenting for months now…what a bummer!
    P.S.S. we need to have a MNO soon!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Grammy Says:

    Very cool honey! More great memories for you guys and the kids! Love, Mom


Leave a Reply

