Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

Bunnies for my sick Little Honey September 7, 2008

Filed under: Crafts, you can do it!,General,sewing — mothersandothers @ 2:50 pm

Amaiah was don’t-move-me-off-the-couch sick yesterday, and Brian and the little man were away in San Diego overnight so my mom came over to keep us girls company for a bit in the afternoon. We all had a good time chatting as I worked on a project I’ve been wanting to do. I sewed and cut, Gram flipped and stuffed, Amaiah manned the peddle and voiced opinions about how long sewing a simple bunny or two can take. You can find the tutorial over at Purl.

 

3 Responses to “Bunnies for my sick Little Honey”

  1. Jen Says:

    Where can I place my order? It came out great. Looks just like the tutorial.

  2. noelle Says:

    so after staring at the picture for awhile i finally got that they can be bunnies both top and bottom… ahhahaa

  3. mothersandothers Says:

    That’s so funny. I did the same thing. I looked at the pattern and photos a few times and said, “Dang, why don’t they give all the patterns?!” And then, ding, I got it. LOL


Leave a Reply

