Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

Learning to make collages…. February 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — mothersandothers @ 8:19 pm

So I’m diving head first without a helmet into the collage foray in Photoshop. I took the photos of the littlest one here and made this collage for my friend Sarah. What do you think? I wanted to change the red square to a pink that was somewhere between the color of Baby Girl’s shoes and her lips, BUT I decided that AFTER I made the red and didn’t know how to go back at that point. No doubt it will bug me enough to keep me up well into some night to change it. LOL

roby-collage1

 

4 Responses to “Learning to make collages….”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Adore it!!! Trying to upload to Costco and having trouble…

  2. noelle Says:

    no matter what color you used, it looks great! way to rock it!


Leave a Reply

