Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

Still hanging in there May 16, 2009

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 8:08 pm

I’m still great with child

You know, sometimes I just put things up here that make me silly happy

Noelle captured the essence of this relationship

I can’t believe you’re turning six

You: Amaiah, why did you run into my boat? Are you blind?

Amaiah: Yes, I’m blind. My eyes don’t work.

You: Well…uh..there are no blind people allowed on this boat so stop messing it up

ahhhahhh

Love you!

IMG_0921

 

2 Responses to “Still hanging in there”

  1. Deb Says:

    classic! xxxx

  2. Sophia Says:

    Love this photo. It captured a real moment. You are beautiful.


Leave a Reply

