Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

What the heck? September 22, 2009

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 8:46 pm

What the heck, where have I been?

I’m down the street at Facebook’s house

I know, seriously, I can’t believe I gave them my info either

I did find my kindergarten best friend though

It’s been almost 30 years; we have some catching up to do

sc00024cb2

 

4 Responses to “What the heck?”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    OK…that little angel there on the left, in blue…is her name WYATT!!!!!!!!!

  2. Auntie Vickie Says:

    Hey …I remember that cutie pa tootie…

  3. Kristi Says:

    Just came upon your website and what do I see? A cute little picture of me! đŸ™‚ I absolutely LOVE this picture – and I’m so glad for facebook for getting us together again.


Leave a Reply

