Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

She’s one! June 2, 2010

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 8:18 pm

Guys, can you believe this?

Stay tuned for birthday party pics…

 

4 Responses to “She’s one!”

  1. Noelle Says:

    Shiv –
    I will never forget the day you came “floating” into the world. EVER!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Nor will I – I’m the one with the mask! My vanity was less important than getting my new grand baby exposed to an oncoming cold. Yes – I realize that picture of me is recorded for all time!!! May she always be reminded of my love from day 1…Grammy Lammy Ding Dong

  3. Auntie Vickie Says:

    What a cutie patootie for sure. You are loved, Miss Shiv


Leave a Reply

