Beyond Deweyville

Breeding, feeding, writing, reading, crafting, and photographing in Orange County, CA Where it has become a novelty to raise your own kids and mow your own grass (if you can afford some).

The secret’s out…and it’s not about me, although I plan on being highly involved! August 25, 2010

Filed under: General — mothersandothers @ 9:28 pm

You should feel like you know her, so….

Tonight I was over at Noelle’s

She updated her blog

I took a photo of her updating her blog

You should totally check it out

Then we took pictures of ourselves because we were so happy about this

You can turn your web cam into a photo booth too, for free, by going here

Love and Joy,

Shal

 

4 Responses to “The secret’s out…and it’s not about me, although I plan on being highly involved!”

  1. Auntie V Says:

    Woooo Hooo. Very exciting for sure ! I am so happy you will be HIGHLY INVOLVED. Hey , I am the first one to post…hehhee

  2. jules Says:

    just found your blog…fabulous!!

  3. mothersandothers Says:

    So happy to have you!

  4. Shal, your email got deleted Frick. Will you ping me paaaleese. Tam.


Leave a Reply

